Praise For Writer Guide

I was on http://dev.live.com today and found a post mentioning LiveSide’s new developer blog. In there they comment and praise about the guide I am writing for developing Live Writer Plugins .

Check it out:

SL

  1. #1 by Mario on October 15, 2006 - 2:35 pm

    Scott;Congratulations for all the  great work. I am using your feed reader plugin and I am think that it is fantastic but I wanted to choose all the articles in a feed and and it is possible to choose only one. Can you add this feature? Thanks.Mario

  2. #2 by Peter on October 17, 2006 - 8:58 pm

    Hi Scott,A new space for dev work 🙂 .. excellent. I\’ve used the installer for the Emoticons plugin, works great.I still have a little wish-list for the Emoticon plugin though 🙂 , how about:* Make Selection-Window resizable* Show the emoticons Animated in the Selection-Window* Show the name-tag in the Selection window* Abilitiy to add your own emoticonsGood luck!

  3. #3 by Scott on October 18, 2006 - 7:23 pm

    Hi LoveDoctor,
     
    1. I\’ll add it to the suggestions
    2. I tried this before, but couldn\’t get them to animate, but I have just thought of something different to try, so will give it a go.
    3. Same as above.
    4. Still not sure about the logistics of this one, it\’s something that I have kept in the back of my mind regarding that plugin. Just as an example of one of the problems you would have, if you put your own emoticon in, where would you store it? If it\’s a file that\’s held locally, when it get\’s added to the blog, it will always be added as a new picture…
     
    SL

  4. #4 by 剛 on August 7, 2008 - 6:50 am

    それは人材紹介ランキング使おう。人財派遣も同じく人材派遣ランキングを使おうね。
    トルコリラ比較もね
    fx比較の投資は外為比較によって大きく左右される投資家ならまだしもfx初心者は一番存。トルコリラもよいしね

Leave a Reply

