Continuing With My How To Guide For Live Writer

I am thinking of doing a new post for my How To guide for making Live Writer plugins and was thinking of doing one that will show how to make a simple SmartContentSource plugin. I’m just trying to find out if there is any interest in this? If there is, I will put one together. Leave a comment if you are interested in me doing one.

SL

 
Whilst writing this I was listening to The VerveThe Rolling People
  1. #1 by Simone on March 13, 2007 - 3:17 am

    Yes please… I liked your previous articles about writing a WLW plugin

  2. #2 by Karen on March 16, 2007 - 5:32 pm

    Please, please please do a how to guide for Live Writer!I use it for my blog and although some of the plugins work for me I can\’t get a lot of them to function, such as the "what I\’m listening to" and the clipboard function as well as the newer ones.  I also can\’t seem to change my default font.  So as you can see, a How To would be great!  Thanks!

  3. #3 by William on April 9, 2007 - 5:55 pm

    I have seen your postings on MSDN in the  

    Windows Live Writer: Development and you are the man! Such a guide is something that is missing from the current example…let us know.

  4. #4 by Scott on April 10, 2007 - 10:39 am

    You\’ll be pleased to know that this next entry in my guide is being written at the moment. I have done the sample plugin on which it is to be based, and I\’m currently writing up the actual guide. Keep an eye on http://www.liveside.net as it will be posted there first.SL

  5. #5 by Unknown on January 21, 2008 - 3:37 pm

    wow gold wow gold wow power leveling wow power leveling wow powerleveling wow powerleveling wow power leveling wow gold wow gold World of Warcraft Gold rolex replica wow power leveling wow power leveling wow power leveling wow power leveling wow power leveling wow power leveling wow power leveling power leveling power leveling power leveling rolex rolex power leveling power leveling power leveling wow powerleveling wow powerleveling wow powerleveling wow powerleveling wow powerleveling wow powerleveling powerleveling powerleveling powerleveling wow gold powerleveling powerleveling powerleveling World of Warcraft Gold World of Warcraft Gold World of Warcraft Gold World of Warcraft Gold World of Warcraft Gold rolex replica Warcraft Gold Warcraft Gold Gold wow Gold wow Gold wow Gold wow Warcraft Gold Warcraft Gold 货架 机票 灭蟑螂 租房 租房 北京租房 北京租房 搬家公司 北京搬家 北京搬家公司 上海机票 上海机票 上海打折机票 上海打折机票 上海特价机票 上海特价机票 搬家公司 搬家公司 北京搬家公司 北京搬家公司 中高年 転職 アルバイト 求人情報 ブライダル 転職 競馬 FX ダイエット お見合い 競馬 予想 新築マンション 新築マンション コンタクトレンズ 婚約指輪 合宿免許 人材派遣 東京都 墓地 派遣会社 人材派遣 パチンコ 攻略 おなら xvcxbvvcnb

Leave a Reply

