Insert Video V4 Suggestions

Ok, the implementation of translations is all but done now (see screenshot), but I want to know what features you would like to see in the next version. Answers on a postcard to wlm@scottisafool.co.uk (or leave a comment).

SL

  1. #1 by Unknown on September 7, 2007 - 8:11 pm

    I use Viddler all of the time, so support for that service would be great. I would also like to see an option near where you enter in the URL to specify the dimensions of the video. I know there is a size option in the configuration, but the size I want often varies. And just like last time I would love to Beta test this…and maybe you can offer a version that doesn\’t require installation? I\’m not a big fan of running installers when it isn\’t necessary.Thanks Scott!

  2. #2 by Sunny on October 12, 2007 - 7:09 pm

    i would like if u can enter a web url(la site that has a embeded media in it) & it extracts the media embed by itsself(like this site: http://BollyWoodPromo.com/sony/

  3. #3 by Michael on October 16, 2007 - 9:10 am

    Hi, It would be really great if I could just add a video from my own site instead of using an external provider….. just make it an option or so

  4. #4 by Michael on October 16, 2007 - 9:10 am

    Hi, It would be really great if I could just add a video from my own site instead of using an external provider….. just make it an option or so

Leave a Reply

