Embedding Photo Albums

In the recent Windows Live Spaces update, you can now embed full albums in your blog/site from your Live Space:

So I figured with this change I should make a slight change to my Live Spaces Photo album plugin to allow you to embed the album, after all, it’s already got that information all ready for it. I made a slight change in the UI, and by slight, I mean I added one button

Once you have selected your album, just press the Embed Album button and it will insert it like this:

Source Code: http://www.codeplex.com/WLSPhoto
Download: http://gallery.live.com/liveItemDetail.aspx?li=7bd5041a-8a8b-47a0-ab8a-bd8f649ff3d6

SL

  1. #1 by verndevil666 on April 12, 2008 - 11:09 am

    Hello!

Leave a Reply

